SMALL BOAT

S A I L I N G   I N T O   T H E    F U T U R E

MLGSCA/NCNMLG Joint Meeting  2005, Long Beach, California

 

Joint Meeting Committee Members for 2005

 
Please contact the sub-committee chairs if you are
interested in assisting with the planning process.
Joint Meeting Committee Tri-Chairs
Judy Bube (JB)

jlbube@uci.edu

(949) 824-6650

Judy Kraemer (JK)

jkraemer@memorialcare.org

(562) 933-3851

Diana Lane (DL)

lane@ucr.edu

(951) 827-6440

Webmaster/Technology (JK)
Chris Ewing*

cewing@usc.edu

(323) 442-1120

Stephen L. Clancy

sclancy@uci.edu

(949) 824-7309

Andrea Lynch

andlynch@library.ucla.edu

(310) 206-5633

 
Exhibits & Sponsorship (JK)
Lisa Marks*

Lisa.marks@providence.org

(818) 847-3822

Kay Deeney

kdeeney@library.ucla.edu

(310) 206-0525

Karen Vogel

Karen.vogel@med.va.gov

(562) 826-5465

Facilities (JB)
Mary Ann Berliner**

mberliner@rei.edu

(310) 222-2372

Barbara Rycroft**

ddsfair@ix.netcom.com

(714) 957-5394

Alice Kawakami

akawakam@library.ucla.edu

(310) 825-2138

Laurie Piccolotti

lpiccoLo@dmhpsh.state.ca.us

(909) 425-7484

Linda Rubin

lrubin@chw.edu

(562) 491-9295

Hospitality (DL)
Karen Vogel*

Karen.vogel@med.va.gov

(562) 826-5465

Julie Kwan

jkkwan@library.ucla.edu

(310) 825-5342

Bonnie Stephenson

stephenb@questdiagnostics.com

(949) 728-4689

Media (JK)
Pamela M. Corley**

pcorley@usc.edu

(323) 442-1125

Linda Suk-Ling Murphy**

lmurphy@uci.edu

(949) 824-6419

Finance (JB,JK,DL)
Ellen M. Aaronson*

bradhill@charter.net

(818) 676-4168

Program (JB)
Judy Bube

jlbube@uci.edu

(949) 824-6650

Carlene Drake

cdrake@dwebb.llu.edu

(909) 558-4581

Marsha Kmec

mkmec@ucla.edu

(818) 364-4243

Anne Prussing

aprussing@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-2229

Aida Marissa Smith

asmith@dwebb.llu.edu

(909) 558-4800

Continuing Education
Susan Lessick**

slessick@uci.edu

(714) 456-6488

Eva C. Perkins**

Eva.perkins@chw.edu

(818) 885-8500

Andrea Griffith

agriffith@dwebb.llu.edu

(909) 558-4585

Marcia Henry

mhenry@csun.edu

(818) 677-3012

Contributed Papers
Melissa Just**

just@usc.edu

(323) 442-1122

Irene Lovas**

Irene.Lovas@cshs.org

(310) 423-3751

Posters
Mary Aldous**

aldous@nhrc.navy.mil

(619) 553-8425

Liz Gnerre**

lgnerre@hei.org

(213) 353-7004

Fred Heidenreich

fredheid@ahsl.arizona.edu

(520) 626-7724

Roundtable Sharing
Heidi Thiessen Sandstrom*

heidits@library.ucla.edu

(310) 794-6572

Marsha Kmec

mkmec@ucla.edu

(818) 364-4243

Publicity (DL)
Christina Mayberry**

cmayberr@usc.edu

(323) 442-1972

Caroline Elman**

celman@pgi.edu

(818) 386-5642

Registration (DL)
Doreen B. Keough*

dkeough@ladhs.org

(213) 240-7780

Betty Allanson

ballanson@llu.edu

(909) 558-4620

Cheryl Bartel

cbartel@library.ucla.edu

(310) 206-8016

Belinda A. Beardt    
Janet Carter

jcarter@library.ucla.edu

(310) 825-5802

Sharon Lezotte

slezotte@sbch.org

(805) 569-7240

Barbara Slater

bslater@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-1196

Sue Trombley

susant@ahsl.arizona.edu

(520) 626-4656

Please contact the sub-committee chairs if you are
interested in assisting with the planning process.

* chair
** co-chairs

 

| HOME | PROGRAM | COMMITTEES | PAPERS | POSTERS | CE CLASSES | EXHIBITS | ROUNDTABLES |

| REGISTRATION | ACCOMMODATIONS | TRANSPORTATION | ACTIVITIES |
MLGSCA  |  NCNMLG
EMAIL TO: cewing@usc.edu
2004