MLGSCA Link

Newsletter of the Medical Library Group of Southern California and Arizona

NNLM Region 5 to Support NLM Webinar for Members

Posted on July 7, 2021 by Angela Murrell | No Comments

NNLM Region 5 is happy to provide access for our network members to the following Medical Library Association webinar:

Getting by With a Little Help from Your (Institutional Research) Friends: Building Relationships to Advance Data Support

July 13th, 11am – 12:30pm PT (10am – 11:30am Alaska / 8am – 9:30am HST / 7am – 8:30am SST -Samoa / July 14th, 4am – 5:30am ChST -Guam)

If you would like to attend live or watch the recordings later, please have each interested individual register here by July 9th to ensure your spot.

They may be able to accommodate late registrations, but they can’t guarantee it, so please register by July 9th if at all possible!

-NNLM Region 5

Comments

Leave a Reply





  • Scan this barcode to get the Link on your phone

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta