MLGSCA Link

Newsletter of the Medical Library Group of Southern California and Arizona

NNLM Region 5 to Support MLA webinar on PRISMA-S

Posted on August 4, 2021 by Angela Murrell | No Comments

NNLM Region 5 is happy to provide access for our network members to the following Medical Library Association webinar:  (register here by August 7th to ensure your spot)

What’s Needed to Make a Literature Search Reproducible? An Introduction to PRISMA-S

August 10th, 11am – 12:30pm PT | 10am – 11:30am Alaska | 8am – 9:30am HST | 7am – 8:30am SST (American Samoa) | August 11th, 4am – 5:30am ChST (Guam).

If you would like to attend live or watch the recordings later, please have each interested individual register here by August 7th to ensure your spot. We may be able to accommodate later registrations, but we can’t guarantee it, so please register by August 7th if at all possible!

This invitation is intended for those within Region 5 of the Network of the National Library of Medicine, so if your organization is in Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, or U.S. Territories and Freely Associated States in the Pacific, that means you!

Contact Maddie if you have any questions:

Maddie Romansic | she/her/hers

Program Analyst & Communications Specialist |Network of the National Library of Medicine, Region 5

http://nnlm.gov/ | nnlm@uw.edu | 206-543-8262

Comments

Leave a Reply





  • Scan this barcode to get the Link on your phone

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta