MLGSCA Link

Newsletter of the Medical Library Group of Southern California and Arizona

NNLM Region 5 to Support MLA Webinar on Research Data

Posted on August 13, 2021 by Angela Murrell | No Comments

NNLM Region 5 is happy to provide access for our network members to the following Medical Library Association webinar (register here by August 23rd to ensure your spot):

Using Common Data Elements to Enhance Research Data

August 26th, 11am – 12:30pm PT | 10am – 11:30am AKST | 8am – 9:30am HST | 7am – 8:30am SST | August 27th, 4am – 5:30am ChST.

If you would like to attend live or watch the recordings later, please have each interested individual register here by August 23rd to ensure your spot. We may be able to accommodate later registrations, but we can’t guarantee it, so please register by August 23rd if at all possible!

This invitation is intended for those within Region 5 of the Network of the National Library of Medicine, so if your organization is in Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, or U.S. Territories and Freely Associated States in the Pacific, that means you!

Contact Maddie with any questions.

Maddie Romansic | she/her/hers
Program Analyst & Communications Specialist | Network of the National Library of Medicine, Region 5
http://nnlm.gov/ | nnlm@uw.edu | 206-543-8262

Comments

Leave a Reply





  • Scan this barcode to get the Link on your phone

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta