MLGSCA Link

Newsletter of the Medical Library Group of Southern California and Arizona

NNLM Region 5 supporting MLA webinar

Posted on April 6, 2022 by Angela Murrell | No Comments

This applies to the California members of MLGSCA.

NNLM Region 5 is happy to provide access for our network members to the following Medical Library Association webinar:

Librarians and Systematic Review Teams: Negotiating Roles and Recognition  – April 13th, 11am – 12:30pm PDT | 10am – 11:30am AKDT | 8am – 9:30am HST | 7am – 8:30am SST | April 14th, 4am – 5:30am ChST.

If you would like to attend live or watch the recording later, please have each interested individual register here by April 12th to guarantee your spot.

Region 5 of the Network of the National Library of Medicine, includes Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, or U.S. Territories and Freely Associated States in the Pacific.

Comments

Leave a Reply





  • Scan this barcode to get the Link on your phone

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta