Newsletter of the Medical Library Group of Southern California and Arizona

Web Committee for 2021-22

Chair:  Angela Murrell, Medical Librarian, Shea Medical Center, HonorHealth. Members: Stephen Clancy, Research Librarian for Health Sciences and Nursing Science, UC Irvine,  Janet Crum, Director, Health Sciences Library, University of Arizona.

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta