MLGSCA Link

Newsletter of the Medical Library Group of Southern California and Arizona

Bioinformatics and Libraries webinar

Be sure to sign up for the September Midday at the Oasis on Bioinformatics and Libraries! Please note that it is at 2 pm instead of the usual 1 pm, so all other times are an hour off as well. When: Wednesday, September 17, 2014 2-3PM (Pacific) | 11AM-Noon (Hawaii) | 2-3PM (Arizona) | 10-11AM […]

MLA ’10: Visit MIS at the Section Shuffle

By Jeanette de Richemond, MLA MIS Membership Chair MLA’s annual meeting gives MLA members and affiliated professionals a chance to share ideas, hear from experts, see the latest products, and network!  Connect with MLA’s twenty-three sections at the Section Shuffle on Thursday, May 25 from 5-6pm. All MLA members are welcome; no advance signup required. […]

  • Scan this barcode to get the Link on your phone

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta