Newsletter of the Medical Library Group of Southern California and Arizona

2017 Officer Election Results

Posted on May 4, 2017 by Bethany Myers | No Comments

We are pleased to announce your 2017 MLGSCA Officers.  57% of eligible members voted and the results are:


MLGSCA 2016-2017 Nominating Committee:

Danielle Linden, Chair (2016-2017)
Amy Chatfield (CA), (2015-2017)
Norma Layton (CA), (2015-2017)
April Aguinaga (AZ), (2016-2018)
Sunny McGowan (CA), (2016-2018)


Leave a Reply

  • Scan this barcode to get the Link on your phone

  • Recent Comments

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Meta